2018 PAX Rising Developers

interface - 121.jpg
 
 

Aberrant Realities           

Stand AIS6          

Chris Burden     

+61 404 970 965              

https://doubleshotvr.com/        

chris@aberrantrealities.com

 

Affable Games

Stand 51              

Jordan Comino 

+61 466 389 191              

www.affablegames.com              

jordan@affablegames.com

 

Arconyx LLC       

Stand 56              

Kenny Roy          

+64 2 041 410 229                           

kennyroy@gmail.com

 

Artefact Assembly          

Stand 49              

Ashley Stevens

+61 434 570 638              

artefactassembly.com/Lanterns.html     

ashjagath@gmail.com

 

Artisans Games Studio  

Stand 30              

Matthew James Sear     

+61 434 514 513                              

artisansgamestudio@gmail.com

 

Aurora44 Ltd     

Stand PR05         

Seamus Mullins

+64 2 108 812 134                           

seamus@aurora44games.com

 

Bad Goat Studios             

Stand 25              

Ezra Artman      

+61 407 517 301              

mosseadventure.com   

ezra@badgoatstudios.com

 

Binary Space Games      

Stand 50              

Saxon Druce      

+61 439 972 151                              

info@binaryspacegames.com


Bit Dragon          

Stand 39              

Roman Maksymyschyn 

+61 433 773 784              

hyperjamgame.com      

roman@hyperjamgame.com

 

Blowfish Studios              

PR03     

Benjamin Lee    

+61 411 262 943              

stormboythegame.com

ben@blowfishstudios.com

 

Brain Dead Devs              

Stand 12              

Scott malone    

+61 422 042 484              

www.braindeaddevs.com           

braindeaddevs@gmail.com

 

Cardboard Keep              

Stand 27              

Timothy Bermanseder  

+61 408 070 170              

http://cardboardkeep.com/       

tim@cardboardkeep.com

 

Caustic Reality  

AIS1      

Clinton McCleary             

+61 431 133 507              

causticreality.com           

clinton@causticreality.com

 

Clockwork Giants            

Stand 57              

Simon Jiang       

+64 2 113 65 489             

clockworkgiants.com     

clockworkgiants@gmail.com

 

Cognitive Forge - Aura of Worlds              

Stand 47              

Anthony Liew   

+61 450 1432 77                              

glider521al@gmail.com

 

Con Artist Games            

Stand 26              

Chris Condon    

+61 424 896 520              

conartistgames.com      

chris@conartistgames.com

 

Coo Chew Games           

Stand 19              

Roddy McNeill  

+61 402 637 350              

rd.mcn@ccgapps.net.au

 

Cotton Candy Cyanide   

Stand 40              

Tina Howard     

+61 400 978 202              

cottoncandycyanide.com            

moltencherry@cottoncandycyanide.com

 

Deadleaf Games              

Stand 23              

Josh Sacco          

+61 431 954 682              

nomnomapocalypse.com            

joshsacco@deadleafgames.com

 

Dime Studios    

Stand 28              

Dan Clayton       

+61 422 136 383              

dimestudios.com            

dan@dimestudios.com

 

Drastic Games  

Stand 54              

Julian Trutmann               

+1 603 421 061 

soundfallgame.com       

julian.trutmann@drasticgames.com

 

Elston Studios   

Stand 22              

Daniel Elston     

+61 477 095 009              

elstonstudios.net           

firstborngame@gmail.com

 

EXIST-Stipendium           

Stand PR04         

Emmy-Charlotte Förster

+49 15 733 185 326                        

emmy@hastilyassembled.com

 

Giant Margarita

Stand 31              

Ian J Lewis          

+61 421 407 402              

partycrashersgame.com

krindydesalsa@gmail.com


Glitch Crab Studios         

Stand 29          

Kip Brennan      

+61 407 806 535            

lvl2game.com            

kip@glitchcrabstudios.com.au


GOATi Entertainment   

Stand 24          

Garth Midgley  

+61 425 795 757              

22series.com               

garth@goatientertainment.com


Goblin Hammer Games

Stand 2             

Stephen Page   

+61 431 415 662                              

stephen@goblinhammergames.com


Great helm        

Stand 4            

Banjo Ward        

+61 406 376 352            

greathelm.com contact@greathelm.com


Grinning Pickle

Stand 44          

Ben Kerslake     

+61 411 699 730                              

benjkers@gmail.com


Ian MacLarty     

Stand AIS3      

Ian MacLarty     

+61 431 862 612              

dissembler-game.com  

ian.maclarty@gmail.com


Inca Studios       

Stand 42          

Ian Nowatschenko         

+61 423 652 800              

scoutshonorgame.com               

contact@scoutshonorgame.com


Io Normal           

20          

Conor O'Kane   

+61 405 633 441             

ionormal.com   

conor@ionormal.com


Island Nation    

Stand 58          

Thomas Huang                                 

thomashuang@islandnation.com.tw


Juicy Cupcake   

Stand 34          

Andrew Freeth

+61 417 820 046             

briefbattles.com             

contact@juicycupcake.com


King Tide Studios             

Stand 41          

Grae Saunders 

+61 437 796 615              

littlebitlostgame.com               

grae.saunders@generation-its.com


Knuckle Sandwich          

Stand 52          

Andy Brophy     

+61 402 223 883                              

andy@knucklesandwich.biz


Lightmare Studios           

Stand 35          

Elphie Coyle      

+61 403 396 996                          

elphie@elphie.com.au


Little Reaper  Games       

Stand 33          

Adam J Robertson          

+61 434 645 824                              

littlereapergames@gmail.com


Mana Wind        

Stand 8             

Sham Prasher   

+61 432 224 645              

https://mana-wind.com/GoZero.html               

support@mana-wind.com


Massive Monster            

Stand PR09     

Julian Wilton     

+61 423 135 679            

massivemonster.co              

julianwilton@hotmail.com


Meltdown Interactive Media     

Stand 14          

Greg Quinn        

+64 2 217 737 00             

meltdowninteractive.com               

greg@meltdowninteractive.com


Moloch Media  

Stand AIS2      

Matthew Sanderson      

+61 431 011 925              

molochmedia.com               

mttsndrsn@yahoo.com.au


MonsterScope Studios

Stand 6             

Zamfir Dumitru 

+61 412 623 098                              

contact@monsterscopestudios.com

Myriad Games Studio    

Stand 36          

Luca Rocchi        

+61 448 013 033              

wherethesnowsettles.com               

luca@myriadgamesstudio.com

New Blood Interactive  

Stands 59 & 60

David Oshry       

+1 516 680 1982                              

suedaveoshry@gmail.com

No Moss Co       

Stand PR11     

Daum Park         

+61 425 252 396                              

daum@nomoss.co

One More Story Games

Stand PR02     

Jean Leggett      

+1 705 828 5326             

www.lilybard.com               

jean@onemorestorygames.com

Panda Arcade   

Stand 18          

Alicia jakovich   

+61 415 711 600              

http://www.picotanks.com               

alicia@pandaarcade.com

Pixel Engineers 

Stand 11          

James Koehne  

+61 431 318 785              

huntnsneak.com              

james.koehne@pixelengineers.com.au

Robot Circus      

Stand 13          

Kevin Chan         

+61 414 538 462              

ticket-to-earth.com       

kevin@robot-circus.com

Route 59             

Stand 5             

Ngoc Vu              

+61 432 984 856              

necrobarista.com            

kevin@route59games.com

S! Games Pty Ltd             

AIS5      

Matthew Maguire          

+61 410 470 175                              

steve@steppypants.com

Salty Studios     

Stand 15          

Christopher Baron          

+61 417 989 976              

www.saltystudiosaus.com.au               

chris.baron@saltystudiosaus.com

Samurai Punk    

PR08     

Nicholas McDonnell       

+61 432 278 954                              

samuraipunkgames@gmail.com

Screwtape Studios          

Stand 37          

Megan L Summers          

+61 411 136 735              

damselgame.net               

megan@screwtapestudios.com

Smashbyte Games

Stand 48          

Andreas Fischer

+61 406 342 623                              

contact@smashbytegames.com

SMG Studio       

Stand PR01     

ashley ringrose 

+61 414 870 755              

http://smgstudio.com/

ringrose@soapcreative.com

Split Symmetry

Stand 3             

Richard Taylor   

+61 408 102 444                              

richard@splitsymmetry.com

Spree Entertainment     

Stand 38          

Andrew Lau       

+61 433 138 168                              

andrew@spreeentertainment.com

Staples VR

Stand 9             

Edward Bellamy               

+61 476 100 722                              

ed@staplesvr.com

Subtle Boom     

Stand 46          

Brendan Watts 

+61 413 322 685              

fledglingheroes.com     

brendan@subtleboom.com

Surprise Attack 

Stand PR12     

Chris Wright      

+61 406 3804 43                              

chris@surpriseattack.com.au

Team Fanclub   

Stand 43          

Mike Blackney  

+61 405 105 076              

deadstaticdrive.com      

mike@mikeblackney.com

TeePee Studios

Stand PR07     

Peter Daly          

+61 499 749 916              

teepee-studios.com      

p.daly@teepee-studios.com

The Fear Corporation Pty Ltd      

Stand 55          

Vee Pendergrast             

+61 433 128 576                              

vee@stirfire.net

Three Beak          

Stand 16          

Dean Miller        

+61 422 050 630                              

deanmillerprogramming@outlook.com

Tim Veletta       

Stand AIS4      

+61 451 122 654              

teleblastgame.com        

tim.veletta@gmail.com

Tin Man Games

Stand PR10     

Neil Rennison   

+61 451 228 932              

www.tinmangames.com.au               

neilrennison@tinmangames.com.au

Toybox Games Studios 

Stand 21          

Yasin Karatas     

+61 468 612 204              

https://www.toyboxgamesstudios.com/               

yasink@toyboxgamesstudios.com

Tunacorn Studios            

Stand 53          

Nathalia Jones  

+61 424 539 66 

tunacornstudios.com               

developer@tunacornstudios.com

Ultimerse           

Stand PR06     

Meredith Hall    

+61 458 231 292              

papervillepanic.com      

meredith@ultimerse.com

Vivink Studios  

Stand 1             

Liezl Ronquillo  

+61 423 099145                

vivinkstudios.com           

vivinkstudios@gmail.com

Wrecked Angle Studios

Stand 45          

Christian Wigg  

+61 422 550 757                              

wreckedangle@outlook.com.au

X-Joy Games     

Stand 32          

Michael Panagiotidis      

+61 422 625 722              

xjoygames.com

dev@xjoygames.com

Yak & Co             

Stand 17          

Mark White       

+61 430 078 909              

agentagame.com            

mark@yakand.co

Zain Ul Hassan  

Stand 10          

+61 468 395 943              

zainulhassan.com/brinko               

zainulhassan4@gmail.com